Is it too late?

Is it too late to say, Happy New Year? Yes, I believe so.

Is it too late to say, Happy Valentine’s Day?
Yes, it’s too late for that too.

It’s to late to say Merry Christmas and Happy Thanksgiving also. Yes, I missed all these crazy, wonderful holidays to post erotic thoughts and naughtiness about.

But it’s not too late to say I want some hard cock. It’s never too late or the wrong time to say or think that. It’s not too late to say I’m horny and my pussy feels wet thinking of you.

Let me slide my tongue across your lips and feel you tighten your embrace around me. It’s not too late for that. Grab your cock in my hand and stroke it as you squeeze my tits. It’s not too late for that either.

It’s not too late for me to bend over so you can lick my pussy or my ass and tell me how good I taste. Only to slip your cock in my wet cave and pull it back out for me to taste.  No, it’s not too late for that either.

It’s not too late to explore the taboo of sharing oneself with another. Fill that need, that void. It’s not too late to suck that cock and let your drool run out of your mouth as you suck it hard. Lick that pussy and make her shiver with the anticipation of what you may do next.

No its not too late for that.

Imagination runs wild; spinning and churning up thoughts of a strangers cock or pussy. Sharing those thoughts with others. Turning round and round in your head, as you let a cock penetrate your folds of wetness. As that cock slips past your lips and your tongue circles it’s head. Yes, those thoughts. Or that tongue that licks your folds making them wet, yes, they are having those thoughts too.

It’s not to late to take that risk. That step into the unknown, to explore all those thoughts, those fantasies you’ve talked about so much.

Let me take you there. It’s not too late.

Yes, my mind is wondering and I again will share with you some fantasies and truths soon. Very soon.

But until then…

Stay Wet & Stay Hard!

~Victoria

1 Comment

  1. kelly

    Yes, so wonderful, never too late for that activity in ones life

Leave a comment