I’m Not Apologizing

They say you should never apologize to your readers for not posting, but I will and I am.

Some of you don’t know that I work 7 days a week and my days start at 5 AM usually and I’m on the road most of the day sometimes til late at night.  I wish I could say I have an exciting job, but I don’t.  It can be long days in all-weather only to come home and collapse to do it all again the next day.

I live alone, which I am sure most of you may already know. I do have 1 dog and 5 cats to keep me company; them and You, my readers and followers on Facebook and Twitter.

I do write from my heart which is filled with desire and passion that I want to share with all of you.  Some days it’s a struggle and I plug away at it to give you something to entertain your thoughts, your soul, your feelings and your senses.

If I don’t write I feel like I didn’t complete a task for that day, so that is why I am writing this. I do plan on trying to put together something hot for you later tonight, but I can’t guarantee that.

Until I post a story to fill all of your needs, please excuse my absence of writing.  I will be back and you will be very happy!

Stay Wet & Stay Hard!

~Victoria

2 Comments

  1. No worries. Faithful readers will understand. I myself sometimes can’t find time to write because of my work schedule, but when I do, it’s one helluva blog post.

    • I’m the same way. Funny how that works, like pent up writing energy & when you release it, watch out!
      Hugs & Kisses To You!
      ~Victoria

Leave a Reply

