And Now for Something Completely Different

For my readers, I have made a short video of me talking. Now I usually don’t do this, but because I have had request for more “smoking” videos on my YouTube page, I have decided to do a little bit of both.

I have decided to do a video of me smoking and talking; reading some excerpts from my stories. So I hope you enjoy them.

Sit back, relax and watch as I talk.

Enjoy in the sound of my voice. Let it take you someplace else.

~Victoria.

PS – This will be up for a limited time, I will be deleting it tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

