For My Valentine

I lay here waiting for you.

The world is everything because of you

My sun in my heart and the sky above

All of this is alive in me because of you

I can still feel your skin against me

The heat it brings to me

My heart beats faster thinking of you

I get aroused when your are pressed against me

You put a spell on me

I wanted to just love you

I will haunt your mind everyday

And you left me

You will live in my heart everyday

There is no other way

Until someone comes along

To take your place, it will be that way

Leave a Reply

