Dick-Bits & Ball-busters

“My balls hurt and are swollen babe.”

“I will make them feel better.”

He unzipped his pants and pulled his erect cock from his pants and he began to stroke it, while she undressed in front of him.

Watching him stroke his hard cock aroused her and she could feel herself beginning to get wet.  So many times he had sent her videos of him stroking his cock.

“Can’t wait to feel your lips wrapped around my cock and you sucking on it” is what he would say in the clips he sent her.  She would lick her lips while watching them.  Playing them over and over again, she saved every one of them. Waiting for the day to suck on his cock and bring him all the pleasure she promised him.

She licked her lips as he continued to stroke his cock while sitting there.  She grabbed hold of his pants and pulled them down and off of his legs.  She knelt between his legs and let her hands run up his legs as he continued to stroke his cock.  She watched his face as she did this to him, anticipating sucking on his throbbing member.

She slowly grabbed his cock from his hand and slowly began to stroke it and she let her tongue make circles around the head.  She licked it like someone would lick an ice cream cone, letting her tongue move across the head.  With her free hand she gently massaged his balls.

He let out a soft long sigh at the sensation of her mouth and tongue on his cock.  He welcomed it; the warmth and wetness of her mouth.  It felt heavenly to his cock and to his whole body.

She slowly let his cock enter her mouth, curling her pink lips around the head as it disappeared into the warm cavern of her mouth.  Again, he let out a long heavy sigh of pleasure of her mouth.

“Oh, baby that feels so good. Love feeling your mouth around my cock.”

Her mouth moved up and down the shaft as her tongue circled his head and along the length of his cock.  She continued to massage his balls and stroke him with her other hand as her mouth slowly warmed his cock and made it wet and slippery.

Her pussy was beginning to get wet as she was sucking on his cock.  He knew that she always got aroused sucking on him and he was just waiting for the right moment to turn her around and show her just how hard his cock was for her.  But first he wanted to enjoy her mouth work on his hard member

Her lips made a smacking noise as she began to suck on his cock harder and it was wet with her saliva.  She loved sucking his cock.

Glancing up at him so he could see the amount of desire and pleasure she had in her eyes, he reached down and pulled back her hair to so he could see her full face and admire her mouth on his hard cock.

Yes I am keeping you hanging or is that hard?

For Julio

2 Comments

  1. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I imply, I know it was my choice to learn, however I truly thought youd have something attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you might fix when you werent too busy on the lookout for attention. latarki

    • FYI – This is my BLOG and I write how I was feeling at the moment. I write erotic stories and this is my platform to express myself on many levels and at times I write about my low moments. If you don’t like my post From My Soul, than you can read something else I posted. I am not going to apologize for being human. But as I have been told, sometimes you don’t know what that other person is going through, so don’t judge them!
      ~Victoria

Leave a Reply

