Ink Me

At the tattoo convention in Philadelphia, PA and I am seeking! Seeking for that one. Maybe my next tattoo or my next victim. Sexual victim that is.

Does tattoos turn people on? They do me! I love looking at ink on a mans body.

As you have seen from my “panties” blog I have tattoos and many of them. I want more of them. Does it turn me on getting them? Not sure, but they do make me feel sexy. They are part of me and tell a story, each and every one of them. I will never stop covering my body with “art”.

I will definitely post pics and a story of my tattoos someday for my readers.

I will be getting more soon!

Stay Wet & Stay Hard!

~Victoria

Leave a Reply

