What is it You Want for Valentine’s Day?

As many of you are well aware that the dreaded Valentine’s Day is less than a week away and some of us don’t favor this holiday.  So for the next week, I will be writing “horror” sex stories to show that I do have a sense of humor and also the disappointments of relations with others.

We all want to be satisfied and pleased with our lovers, but there are those encounters that we have pushed out of our minds and wish we never experienced.  So I will be exploring some of them with you.  These are personal experiences that i have had in my life.

Enjoy coming back to read what I post and yes, they are true!

Enjoy your Day Everyone!  Stay Wet & Stay Hard!

~Victoria

PS if any of my readers are in the Philadelphia area, I will be attending the Philadelphia Tattoo Convention on Sunday…not as a vendor but as a spectator.  Maybe I will run into you there!

Leave a Reply

