Mmmm More Random Thoughts & Turn Ons

A man that goes commando.  Oh, that is the best turn on in a man.  Knowing that there is nothing between him and his pants, Love It!

Sucking a man’s thumb and watching their face.

Playing with myself while driving…just because you asked me to on the phone and than sending you a description of what I did via text. (Done this!)

I hose myself down in the summer with nothing on but a white t-shirt and a thong, and videotaping it than sending it to someone one.  (Yes, I have done that!)

Me masturbating in someone else’s house while they weren’t home.  (Yes I have done that in many homes, many different times!)

Talking sexual wants, desires and passion with someone throughout the day, both via phone and texting.  (Great turn on if the energy is right with that person.)

To feel your lips on the nap of my neck and you slowly kissing me as I close my eyes and lean my head back.  That is something that really turns me on.

Running my tongue over my lips while you are watching me and you know what is on my mind and we can’t do a damn thing about it!

I watching your face as you have an orgasm while having sex.

Taking a shower together, and than of course having sex in the shower.

Giving a blow-job in the shower!  Yeah Baby!

To smell a man’s skin, especially those that don’t wear cologne.

Running my foot up your leg under the covers while you are asleep, just to feel your flesh anyway I can.

Groping one another in a public place as if we were teenagers to show each other affection and desire and not being embarrassed to do so.

Walking arm in arm (locked arms that is) in public and laughing and smiling at each other.

Feeling a mans naked body against mine in the middle of the night when you wake up and release there is a living being in bed with you that wants to be with you.

What are you random thoughts and turn ons?  I would love to hear all about them.

You can find me on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/victoria.james.7902?ref=tn_tnmn

Or Twitter – https://twitter.com/WhatIsItYouSeek

And don’t be afraid to follow me here too!

Leave a Reply

